Diego - Bien Avant          add twinsouls.net navigation

Twin Souls - Bien Avant
Track Contents: 

Listen to Streaming Audio Samples of:

L'Enfer | Besame Mucho | Three Little Birds

All clips are compressed to ensure instant
downloading time and do not represent
the full quality of the album.

Don't have Realplayer?
Get RealPlayer!

1. L'Enfer
2. Redemption Song
3. Bien Avant
4. Streets of London
5. Take these chains from my heart
6. Country Roads
7. Sound of Silence
8. Besame Mucho
9. Fields of Gold
10. Summertime
11. Three Little Birds